Small Text Medium Text Large Text
Reviews For Lady of the Gate

Reviewer: baonmi Signed Date: 2014.07.23 07:07:01 Title: The Ghost of Jack O'Neill

material bracelet. It's a glance, it is? undeniable and particularly it isn't far too substantial, rolex gmtmaster automatic movement vintage edition with black dial white markersrivet strap ro126820 p 7187 what comes about as well usually for this type of piece, with only forty two mm diameter. Its forte will come in the winding crown positioned at four o clock. Black DLC-treated stainless-steel scenario, water-proof to three hundred meters, computerized motion. Black dial with hrs, minutes and central seconds and date-window. two 250 €. Auricoste Spirotechnique Perrelet Initially Course The primary Course. This kind of look at is just too uncommon. Just sophisticated omega seamaster replica , basic and enriched with all of the characteristics my expensive fanatics. Particularly, a? mechanic caliber, excellent finishes like within the fringe of the box engraved and great price for cash. forty two, five mm metal circumstance, proof against fifty meters, computerized motion. Black dial with several hours, minutes and central seconds and date-window. Alligator strap with folding clasp. one 800 €. Perrelet Very first Course Frederique Frequent Slimline The Trim Line. An excellent shock for


Reviewer: Schatze8210 Signed Date: 2011.12.31 20:05:27 Title: New Horizons

I very much enjoyed this story, but must say that I did not expect the ending!


Reviewer: sgo Signed Date: 2010.05.25 21:15:34 Title: Severed Threads

Although I initially hated the idea of Jack being changed into a woman I think you have done an incredible job of writing this storyline. This is the most original story I have ever read. I hope that you will not give up on it now. It has so much potential. You could go in a hundred different directions. I can't wait to read whatever you choose to write. Thanks for taking the time to write these stories.


Reviewer: sheila Signed Date: 2010.01.01 16:13:11 Title: Severed Threads

I think this is the most original storyline I have ever read. You have absolutely captured Jack's character and the feel of the show. I really hope you will add more to this story. You have done a fantastic job and I can't wait to read more. Please keep writing.


Reviewer: Eluminadia Signed Date: 2009.03.23 23:44:32 Title: Falling Toward Apotheosis

Love this story. I'm sooo hooked. Please tell you're not going to leave it there!


Reviewer: June Anonymous Date: 2008.03.24 04:53:16 Title: When the Wind Blows

Next chapter please!!!  You can't pause when Jack's secret is about to be revealed.


Reviewer: Rocza Signed Date: 2008.03.14 16:30:56 Title: When the Wind Blows

Yeah! The team finally figured it out. Please post soon so we can see the fallout. Excellent job so far.


Reviewer: martin Anonymous Date: 2008.03.14 05:48:34 Title: When the Wind Blows

nice as usual. I didn't think Daniel would discover it before Sam but it works.


Reviewer: guenivere Anonymous Date: 2008.01.03 22:51:05 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

I know it hasn't been long, but please update soon...I'm suffering withdrawls!


Reviewer: martin Anonymous Date: 2007.12.28 17:03:04 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

very well written and i can't wait to read more. at first i was a bt dubious to the plot but it was so well written that it didn't matter. update soon please


Reviewer: pain in the mikta Anonymous Date: 2007.12.27 18:06:37 Title: Broken

Excellent! Can't wait for the meeting Jac/SG1! And I wonder how you'll resolve this! Keep going!


Reviewer: pain in the mikta Anonymous Date: 2007.12.21 03:12:50 Title: Where Angels Fear to Tread

Fantastic! Wonderful! Me wants more! Pretty please?


Reviewer: neiths-arrow Anonymous Date: 2007.12.10 05:58:51 Title: Questions Must be Asked

Wow!  Just visited this site after a long time away and got completely hooked on this story.  I've been reading for 2 1/2 hours and can't wait to read more.  Hurry and post, please.  I haven't been this hooked on an adventure in a looonnnng time.


Reviewer: Tulips Anonymous Date: 2007.12.07 08:00:25 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

This is really great, totally different to what I expected and I am sooooo enjoying it.  Please continue as it is well written and thought out and I really am looking forward to reading how it all pans out.  Thanks!


Reviewer: guenivere Anonymous Date: 2007.12.01 03:17:28 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

This story has got me sooo hooked. I can see a dozen ways this could go and I am looking forward to seeing where you take it.  Keep up the good work and please update often.


Reviewer: Gadfly Anonymous Date: 2007.12.01 01:07:26 Title: The Lady and the Jaf'fa

Noooo!  You can't leave it there!  What happens next???

Still really enjoying this story ...  definitely looking forward to the next part!


Reviewer: sheilafire Anonymous Date: 2007.11.23 01:58:33 Title: The Ghost of Jack O'Neill

This is a fantastic storyline and it just keeps getting better. I love the fact that you have delved more into Jack's emotional side and the cover identity angle is a great twist. Please post the next chapter soon, I can't wait to see where you are going with this. You are doing a great job with the characters.


Reviewer: sheilafire Anonymous Date: 2007.11.18 01:44:19 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

I really like this story. It is a really interesting idea. Just please, please don't pair up Jac and Daniel as more than friends. It is just a little too cliche. Besides, they would end up driving each other nuts eventually. I am looking forward to the next chapter. Thanks for writing this story.


Reviewer: Gadfly Anonymous Date: 2007.11.16 23:33:39 Title: Without

Am soooo loving this!  I like the different approach that you're taking to a theme that I've seen before.  Love your take a lot!  Definitely looking forward to more!  (Soon, I hope!)


Reviewer: StarGazer Signed Date: 2007.11.13 06:04:10 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

I just can't wait fro the next chapter!

An enthralling story!!! Please publish the hext chapter as soon as possible 

You must login (register) to review.