Small Text Medium Text Large Text
Reviews For Lady of the Gate

Reviewer: Schatze8210 Signed Date: 2011.12.31 20:05:27 Title: New Horizons

I very much enjoyed this story, but must say that I did not expect the ending!

Reviewer: sgo Signed Date: 2010.05.25 21:15:34 Title: Severed Threads

Although I initially hated the idea of Jack being changed into a woman I think you have done an incredible job of writing this storyline. This is the most original story I have ever read. I hope that you will not give up on it now. It has so much potential. You could go in a hundred different directions. I can't wait to read whatever you choose to write. Thanks for taking the time to write these stories.

Reviewer: sheila Signed Date: 2010.01.01 16:13:11 Title: Severed Threads

I think this is the most original storyline I have ever read. You have absolutely captured Jack's character and the feel of the show. I really hope you will add more to this story. You have done a fantastic job and I can't wait to read more. Please keep writing.

Reviewer: guenivere Anonymous Date: 2008.01.03 22:51:05 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

I know it hasn't been long, but please update soon...I'm suffering withdrawls!

Reviewer: martin Anonymous Date: 2007.12.28 17:03:04 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

very well written and i can't wait to read more. at first i was a bt dubious to the plot but it was so well written that it didn't matter. update soon please

Reviewer: pain in the mikta Anonymous Date: 2007.12.27 18:06:37 Title: Broken

Excellent! Can't wait for the meeting Jac/SG1! And I wonder how you'll resolve this! Keep going!

Reviewer: neiths-arrow Anonymous Date: 2007.12.10 05:58:51 Title: Questions Must be Asked

Wow!  Just visited this site after a long time away and got completely hooked on this story.  I've been reading for 2 1/2 hours and can't wait to read more.  Hurry and post, please.  I haven't been this hooked on an adventure in a looonnnng time.

Reviewer: Tulips Anonymous Date: 2007.12.07 08:00:25 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

This is really great, totally different to what I expected and I am sooooo enjoying it.  Please continue as it is well written and thought out and I really am looking forward to reading how it all pans out.  Thanks!

Reviewer: guenivere Anonymous Date: 2007.12.01 03:17:28 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

This story has got me sooo hooked. I can see a dozen ways this could go and I am looking forward to seeing where you take it.  Keep up the good work and please update often.

Reviewer: Gadfly Anonymous Date: 2007.12.01 01:07:26 Title: The Lady and the Jaf'fa

Noooo!  You can't leave it there!  What happens next???

Still really enjoying this story ...  definitely looking forward to the next part!

Reviewer: sheilafire Anonymous Date: 2007.11.18 01:44:19 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

I really like this story. It is a really interesting idea. Just please, please don't pair up Jac and Daniel as more than friends. It is just a little too cliche. Besides, they would end up driving each other nuts eventually. I am looking forward to the next chapter. Thanks for writing this story.

Reviewer: StarGazer Signed Date: 2007.11.13 06:04:10 Title: The Woman in the Infirmary

I just can't wait fro the next chapter!

An enthralling story!!! Please publish the hext chapter as soon as possible 

You must login (register) to review.